Go to Kentucky.gov home page
Kentucky Tourism, Arts and Heritage Cabinet Kentucky Tourism, Arts and Heritage Cabinet Kentucky Tourism, Arts and Heritage Cabinet Kentucky Tourism, Arts and Heritage Cabinet

Senior Staff

Lindy Casebier
Deputy Secretary
502-564-4270
lindy.casebier@ky.gov


 

Matt Sawyers
Deputy Secretary
502-564-4270
matt.sawyers@ky.gov
 


 

Elaine Wilson
Executive Director
Office of Adventure Tourism
502-564-4270
elaine.wilson@ky.gov


William Dexter
Executive Director
Office of Legal Affairs
502.564.4270
william.dexter@ky.gov



Tiffany YeastTiffany Yeast
Executive Director
Office of Human Resources
502.564.4270
tiffany.yeast@ky.gov



Gil Lawson
Executive Director
Office of Communications
502-564-4270
gil.lawson@ky.gov
 



Tim Pollard
Executive Director
Office of Finance
502-564-4270
tim.pollard@ky.gov
 

 

Last Updated 9/25/2013
Privacy | Security | Disclaimer | Accessibility Statement